01856 721 399

Local Attractions & Useful Links


Places to stay...

Palace Cottage, Birsay - palace-cottage-orkney.co.uk

Kringla Apartments - holidayinorkney.co.uk

Merkister Hotel - merkister.com

Annie's Place - anniesplaceorkney.co.uk


Art & craft galleries & shops...

Castaway Crafts, Dounby - castawaycrafts.co.uk

Alison Moore Jewellery, Dounby - alisonmoore.co.uk

Yellowbird Gallery - yellowbirdgallery.org

Fluke jewellery - flukejewellery.com

Orkneyinga Silversmith - orkneyinga.co.uk

Mark Ferguson Photography - markfergusonphotography.co.uk


Things to see & do...

Birsay Heritage Trust - birsay.org.uk

Historic Scotland - historic-scotland.gov.uk

Discover Orkney - discover-orkney.co.uk

Cycle Orkney - cycleorkney.com

Palace Stores - palacestores.co.uk


Copyright © 2017 Birsay Bay Tearoom

Web design & development by mb studio